Executive Assistant to the President
Director of Institutional Advancement

Kim King
Kim King
(937) 376-2946 x 211
(888) 816-8933 x 211
kking@payne.edu

Academic Dean

Dr. Miller
Dr. Michael Miller
(937) 376-2946 x 211
(888) 816-8933 x 211
mmiller@payne.edu

Admissions Officer
Community Relations

althea
Ms. Althea Smoot
(937) 376-2946 x 222
(888) 816-8933 x 222
asmoot@payne.edu

Registrar

maryjo
Ms. Maryjo Lewis
(937) 376-2946 x 200
(888) 816-8933 x 200
mlewis@payne.edu

Financial Aid Officer

pat
Ms. Pat Copely
(937) 376-2946 x 207
(888) 816-8933 x 207
pcopely@payne.edu

Presidential Office Coordinator

Felicia
Rev. Felicia Bagneris
(937) 376-2946 x 209
(888) 816-8933 x 209
fbagneris@payne.edu


Administrative Assistant to Academic Services

diana
Ms. Diana Waag
(937) 376-2946 x 202
(888) 816-8933 x 202
dwaag@payne.edu

Director of Library and Information Stystems

Warren Watson
Mr. Warren Watson
(937) 376-2946 x 204
(888) 816-8933 x 204
wwatson@payne.edu

Library Cataloger

lynn
Ms. Lynn Ayers
(937) 376-2946 x 203
(888) 816-8933 x 203
layers@payne.edu

 
DMin Program Director

lawrence
Rev. Dr. Keith Donaldson D. Lawrence
(937) 376-2946, ext. 224
(678) 898-9581 Cell
klawrence@payne.edu