Academic Dean

Dr. Miller
Dr. Michael Miller
(937) 376-2946 x 211
(888) 816-8933 x 211
mmiller@payne.edu

Admissions Officer/ Community Relations

althea
Ms. Althea Smoot
(937) 376-2946 x 222
(888) 816-8933 x 222
asmoot@payne.edu

Registrar

maryjo
Ms. Maryjo Lewis
(937) 376-2946 x 200
(888) 816-8933 x 200
mlewis@payne.edu

Financial Aid Officer

pat
Ms. Pat Copely
(937) 376-2946 x 207
(888) 816-8933 x 207
pcopely@payne.edu

Presidential Office Coordinator

Felicia
Rev. Felicia Bagneris
(937) 376-2946 x 209
(888) 816-8933 x 209
fbagneris@payne.edu

Director of Finance

elise
Ms. Elise Peyroux
(937) 376-2946 x 205
(888) 816-8933 x 205
epeyroux@payne.edu
businessoffice@payne.edu

Administrative Assistant to Academic Services

diana
Ms. Diana Waag
(937) 376-2946 x 202
(888) 816-8933 x 202
dwaag@payne.edu

Director of Library Services & Archivist

Warren Watson
Mr. Warren Watson
(937) 376-2946 x 204
(888) 816-8933 x 204
wwatson@payne.edu

Library Cataloger

lynn
Ms. Lynn Ayers
(937) 376-2946 x 203
(888) 816-8933 x 203
layers@payne.edu

DMin Program Director

roberson
Rev. Dr. J.T. Roberson, PhD.
(937) 376-2946, x224
(919) 368-8109
jtroberson@payne.edu

DMin Administrative Assistant

Jana
Dr. Jana Adams
(937) 376-2946, x224
jadams@payne.edu

DMin Assistant Program Director

lawrence
Rev. Dr. Keith Donaldson D. Lawrence
(937) 376-2946, ext. 224
(678) 898-9581 Cell
klawrence@payne.edu