Executive Assistant to the President
Director of Institutional Advancement

Kim King
Mr. Kim King
(937) 990-0147
kking@payne.edu


Development Associate


Ms. Charlisha Rankin
(937) 990-0145
crankin@payne.edu

Registrar

maryjo
Ms. Maryjo Lewis
(937) 990-0147
mlewis@payne.edu

Admissions Officer
Community Relations

althea
Ms. Althea Smoot
(937) 990-0142
asmoot@payne.edu

Administrative Assistant to
Academic Services

diana
Ms. Diana Waag
(937) 990-0132
dwaag@payne.edu

Administrative Assistant
to President’s Office

Wanda Yancey
Ms. Wanda Yancey
(937) 990-0139
wyancey@payne.edu

Presidential Office
Coordinator

Felicia
Rev. Dr. Felicia Bagneris
(937) 990-0131
fbagneris@payne.edu

Financial Aid Officer

Pat Copely
Ms. Pat Copely
(937) 990-0137
pcopely@payne.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

Creshindo Applin
Ms. Creshindo Applin
(937) 990-0131
capplin@payne.edu

DMIn Program Director

lawrence
Rev. Dr. Keith Donaldson D. Lawrence

klawrence@payne.edu

Director Savannah Site


Dr. Daniel Stevenson

dstevenson@payne.edu

Administrative Assistant Savannah Site


Ms. Margaret Hunter

mhunter@payne.edu

Director of Finance


Mr. Raymond Ingram
(937) 990-0138
ringram@payne.edu

Staff Accountant


Ms. Curtona Johnson
(937) 990-0135
businessoffice@payne.edu

Director of Library and Information Systems

Warren Watson
Mr. Warren Watson
(937) 990-0133
wwatson@payne.edu

Library Cataloger

lynn
Ms. Lynn Ayers
(937) 990-0134
layers@payne.edu